Contact Us

(405) 513-7228 – office
(405) 513-7238 – fax
Email: nadr@deerregistry.com

Mailing Address:
1601 Medical Center Drive, Suite 1
Edmond OK 73034

Management Staff
Gary Cook
Executive Director
gcook@deerregistry.com

Maria Soto (Sierra)
NADR Coordinator
msoto@deerregistry.com

Board of Director/Officers

NADeFA Representatives:

Ray Burdette – President – ray@elcaneloranch.com
Vicki McLean – Secretary – vicki_mclean52@yahoo.com
Fred Huebner – circleh@netins.net
Juan Lino Garza – jlgarza1@aol.com
Skip West – skip@circlewwhitetails.com

TDA Representatives:
Rob Beckham – Vice President – rob@sgdeer.com
Dick Cain – Treasurerjr_cain@msn.com
Mike Wood – mwood@oldhamlumber.com
John True – jtrue@bigrackranchwhitetails.com
Michael Deveny – devenyml@gmail.com

VDM Representatives:
Abraham Garcia – abrahamgarciaiii@hotmail.com
Nicholas Trevino – nicotrevi54@hotmail.com

Non Voting Members
Patrick Tarlton – (TDA) – patrick@texasdeerassociation.com
Shawn Schafer – (NADeFA) – schafer@nadefa.org

Affiliate Organizations/companies
http://www.nadefa.org/
http://www.texasdeerassociation.com/
http://venadosdemexico.com.mx/english/aboutUs.html